Chakra Alignment

The seven major
chakra system is situated up and down a vertical column known as the sushma.These chakras spin with intense colour and energy, filling and revitalizing the entire auric field.
An imbalance in one chakra can lead to an imbalance in all the chakras. Leaving us in a state of dis-ease..
The seven primary power centres aligned throughout the human body which are identical to a wheel or spinning disc.
If one wheel is rotating either too fast or too slow compared to the rest, this can affect all the wheels. This causes the whole system being in a state of imbalance. To regain a balance they need to be realigned to support the correct functioning of the chakras. During this process the body’s energy field  is balanced & strengthened on a physical and non physical level.

Location of the seven main chakras and colours

Red -Root chakra – Base of the spine
Orange-Sacral chakra- Lower abdomen to navel

Yellow- solar plexus chakra – Above the navel

Green heart chakra- Centre of the chest

Blue throat chakra- Throat and neck region

Indigo/ violet- (Brow third eye chakra)-centre of forehead

Violet/white – Crown chakra – top of the head


“Zara is a genuine, caring therapist. I have really benefitted from her professional advice and energy work. I’m feeling more energised and really well in myself; the crystals have made a big difference! I would not hesitate in recommending Zara’s calibre of work.” Emma


Contact Zahara to book your consultation on

‭‭‭‭07555 291860‬‬